Contact Us Services Staff Only
Contact Us

Contact Us

Contact DRCC

MAIN OFFICE

5629 Grand Avenue
Duluth, MN 55807
Phone: (218) 722-8180
Fax: (218) 727-9555

Referrals/Client Services Information

Michelle Hooey, Program Manager
Buck Erpestad, Program Manager

Workshops/Training

Michelle Hooey, Program Manager

Information Technology

Chris Freeman, Technology Director
chris@drccinfo.org

Management Team

Tom Gillespie
Executive Director
gillespie@drccinfo.org

Lara Goebel
Chief Financial Officer
goebel@drccinfo.org

Michelle Hooey
Program Manager
hooey@drccinfo.org

Buck Erpestad
Program Manager
erpestad@drccinfo.org

Renee Vandemore
Program Manager
vandemore@drccinfo.org

Jeanette Curry
Program Manager
curry@drccinfo.org

Nathan Johnson
Program Manager
johnson@drccinfo.org

Deven LeSage
Program Manager
lesage@drccinfo.org

Amy Stark
Program Manager
stark@drccinfo.org


"My favorite job ever. 3.5 years of wonderful memories. Thank you for the opportunity!!" by Lauren Schulberg