Contact Us Services Staff Only
Contact Us

Contact Us

Contact DRCC

MAIN OFFICE

5629 Grand Avenue
Duluth, MN 55807
Phone: (218) 722-8180
Fax: (218) 727-9555

Referrals/Client Services Information

Michelle Hooey, Executive Director
hooey@drccinfo.org - 218-722-8180 (ext. 101)

Workshops/Training

Lori Dargatz, Senior Director
ldargatz@drccinfo.org - 218-722-8180 (ext. 105)

Information Technology

Chris Freeman, Technology Director - 218-722-8180 (ext. 123)
chris@drccinfo.org

Human Resources

Dorine Houck, HR Director - 218-722-8180 (ext. 161)
Responsible for benefit questions and employment verification
dhouck@drccinfo.org

Management Team

Michelle Hooey
Executive Director
hooey@drccinfo.org
218-722-8180 (ext. 101)

Lara Goebel
Chief Financial Officer
goebel@drccinfo.org
218-722-8180 (ext. 110)

Chris Freeman
IT Director
chris@drccinfo.org
218-722-8180 (ext. 123)

Dorine Houck
HR Director
dhouck@drccinfo.org
218-722-8180 (ext. 161)

Jeanette Curry
Senior Director
curry@drccinfo.org
218-722-8180 (ext. 102)

Nathan Johnson
Senior Director
johnson@drccinfo.org
218-722-8180 (ext. 106)

Amy Stark
Senior Director
stark@drccinfo.org
218-722-8180 (ext. 107)

Amber Pedersen
Senior Director
apedersen@drccinfo.org
218-722-8180 (ext. 103)

Lori Dargatz
Senior Director
ldargatz@drccinfo.org
218-722-8180 (ext. 105)

Beth Anderson
Senior Director
eanderson@drccinfo.org
218-722-8180 (ext. 104)

Beth Hazuka
Senior Director
ehazuka@drccinfo.org
218-722-8180 (ext. 114)

Melissa Koval
Senior Director
mkoval@drccinfo.org
218-722-8180 (ext. 108)

Angela Kachinske
Senior Director
akachinske@drccinfo.org
218-722-8180 (ext. 109)


"The staff is very supportive. They all make an effort to encourage John to be as independent as possible."