Contact Us Services Staff Only
Contact Us

Contact Us

Contact DRCC

MAIN OFFICE

5629 Grand Avenue
Duluth, MN 55807
Phone: (218) 722-8180
Fax: (218) 727-9555

Referrals/Client Services Information

Michelle Hooey, Senior Director - 218-722-8180 (ext. 101)
Amy Stark, Senior Director - 218-722-8180 (ext. 107)

Workshops/Training

Michelle Hooey, Senior Director - 218-722-8180 (ext. 101)

Information Technology

Chris Freeman, Technology Director - 218-722-8180 (ext. 123)
chris@drccinfo.org

Management Team

Tom Gillespie
Executive Director
gillespie@drccinfo.org
218-722-8180 (ext. 100)

Lara Goebel
Chief Financial Officer
goebel@drccinfo.org
218-722-8180 (ext. 110)

Michelle Hooey
Senior Director
hooey@drccinfo.org
218-722-8180 (ext. 101)

Renee Vandemore
Senior Director
vandemore@drccinfo.org
218-722-8180 (ext. 105)

Jeanette Curry
Senior Director
curry@drccinfo.org
218-722-8180 (ext. 102)

Nathan Johnson
Senior Director
johnson@drccinfo.org
218-722-8180 (ext. 106)

Deven LeSage
Senior Director
lesage@drccinfo.org
218-722-8180 (ext. 104)

Amy Stark
Senior Director
stark@drccinfo.org
218-722-8180 (ext. 107)

Amber Pedersen
Senior Director
apedersen@drccinfo.org
218-722-8180 (ext. 103)


DRCC Mission Statement:
To support individuals with disabilities by creating opportunities to live rich and meaningful lives with family, friends, work and community.